« Giving to others at Christmas | Main | Christmas - more food for thought »

Comments

Debbie

Great Post! Thanks for the helpful ideas as I prepare for our annual girls' Christmas party! It is obvious you have a genuine love for the Lord and a desire to lead others to the Savior! Thank you!

Debbie
Campton, NH

Grahame

Hello Adam,

Thanks for dropping by and taking time out from your elf antics :-) You see, I read your blog too! Glad you like INSIGHT. I hope to contribute more to the YMX discussions in the near future - once the festivities subside :-)

Grahame

Thanks for your kind words Kimberley. I'm glad to be able to serve you with this post.

adam

Hey... I'm a little slow. But I'm here! I've got you in my feed reader now.

I looked over the blog, looks great. Thanks for being a part of YMX. :)

Kimberly

Wow! Nice ...sure I will be able to use this! THANKS for sharing! Kimberly

The comments to this entry are closed.

Subscribe

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner