« 10 ways to encourage discussion in your small group | Main | Helping young people to pray »

Comments

Helen Magolo

God bless you for sharing these useful insights with the Body of Christ around the World. As a Sunday School Teacher this will greatly enhance learning in the next Teens class in House of Grace Church, Athi River, Kenya.

Sonya Williams

I nam glad I stumbled on this. It is going to haelp me int this discussion. Thanks

Monica

I love this... It's so meaningful.. My youth group had just died down because we all got in an argument.. And I feel like if I do as said on all the above I feel like we will accomplish great things and come back again together... Thanks for the help!!

The comments to this entry are closed.

Subscribe

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner