« Just another number - a youth group discussion starter | Main | Surprised by an award! »

Comments

lisa mcqueen

love this! Email me more please!

Heather Bishop Pessoa

Thank you.. I am using this with my American Heritage girl group tonight and tying it into snowflakes because they are each unique and we are expecting a snow in Charlotte, NC which rarely happens. :)

Amanda

Thank you for coming up with these study materials/suggestions. This is very useful for my mission trip preparation. can't wait to share it with the youths in Thailand. May God continue to bless the work that you are doing! Thank you.

Diana Owusu-Ansah

This is an amazing website . Really blessed to have across it. I know the youth in my church will enjoy these activities.

vuyo

i love this!! i will definitely use it this week. please email me more!

kamogelo

I using this with the teenager at our church tomorrow, I'm so excited. Thank you.

anastazja

Good blog! I really love how it is simple on my eyes and the data are well written. I am wondering how I might be notified when a new post has been made. I have subscribed to your RSS which must do the trick! Have a great day!

Sandra

I'm using the Identity Mural tonight with my youth group. txs.

renald and lynn mathieu

this activity for the youth is very interesting and will have a lasting imprint on their lives.

Travis Ross

I'm using this tonight at my youth group. Thanks!

The comments to this entry are closed.

Subscribe

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner