« 10 more icebreakers for your youth group | Main

Comments

Sonlife

really enjoyed reading your blog!

Polly Ho

I really love the information and how it is presented. using it tomorrow at Sunday School in Jamaica

Mele Tupou

My first time on this page looking for ideas to run my Easter youth camp. Awesome ideas if I'm inspired in just reading it the I can't wait to share it with my youth group. Thankyou so much for sharing these ideas. Bless you!

free indeed

That object lesson is really terrific! Thank you so much for sharing it. I used it at our Kids' Club, and I believe it impacted the children as to the state of our hearts before God and to the only One and Way that can make them acceptable to God.
Ammonium thiosulphate is a difficult find in a small town, but the Lord provided one container from the basement of a long-time photo shop. He is good and He is faithful - all the time!

Lating Girl

Easter a great spirutal event, the meaning is forgotten be the majority.

Great site the keep Cristien Youth informed.

femmes russes

Good food for thought here. Thank you very much for the extensive explanation.

Sanjay Ghanghaw

Excellent Team Building Games !!!

Terrace Crawford

Just ran across your post here after a quick google search. Good stuff bro!

--Terrace Crawford
www.terracecrawford.com
www.twitter.com/terracecrawford

Helen Embaie

Today was the first time on your site for me and I really enjoyed reading some of your articles. I am currently working on a Christian magazine and would like to feature an article written by yourself. If you are interested and would like to find out more, then please contact me via email.

The comments to this entry are closed.

Subscribe

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner