« Christmas around the world | Main | The First Christmas »

Comments

Esther

Thanks so much for these resources, saved me a lot of time and my sanity!

arthas

Interesting approach. That's the essence of Christmas: giving without waiting to receive in exchange. People are losing the spirit, unfortunately...

Regards

Grahame

Thanks for dropping by Brian. Personally I find sites which just list 100's of icebreakers and ideas a bit frustrating. Where do you start? So I try to be a bit more directive in using games and activities to introduce, illustrate and stimulate involvment in the teaching themes. I'm not always successful, but I try :-)

BTW I enjoy Rethinking Youth. Always something to think about and reflect on.

Brian

Thanks for continuing to share so many excellent and creative resources! I appreciate that you offer a full package of activities related to one theme, which is a great approach to teaching.

The comments to this entry are closed.

Subscribe

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner